Loading...
Contact2018-08-20T18:18:06+00:00

At anytime via all channels the right contacts

Headquarters

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Uffelnsweg 10
20539 Hamburg / Germany
T +49 40 78 12 93 0
F +49 40 78 12 93 10
schiffbau@k-j.de
Emergency call-out: +49 40 78129 30

Headquarters

Contact person

Piping

Hasan Yilmaz
T +49 40 78 12 93 23
M +49 177 /220 33 38
hasan.yilmaz@k-j.de

Bernhard Schröder
T +49 40 / 78 12 93 24
M +49 176 16 50 02 10
bernhard.schroeder@k-j.de

Steelwork:

Dirk Herpel
T +49 40 78 12 93 21
M +49 151 62 84 83 65
dirk.herpel@k-j.de

Fire Protection

Michael Kowalski
T +49 40 78 12 93 13
M +49 177 314 25 80
michael.kowalski@k-j.de

Foad Vatandost
T +49 40 78 12 93 22
M +49 176 16 50 02 36
foad.vatandost@k-j.de

HVACR

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Abteilung Klimatechnik
Stenzelring 39
21107 Hamburg / Germany
T +49 40 31 97 92 77 0
F +49 40 31 97 92 77 7
climatecontrol@k-j.de

Emergency call-out: +49 40 31 97 92 77 0

HVACR

Contact Person

Torsten Fisch
T +49 31 97 92 77 12
M +49 163 650 00 86
torsten.fisch@k-j.de

Base Hamburg Harbor:

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
c/o Norderwerft GmbH
Ellerholzdamm 13
20457 Hamburg / Germany
T Office: + 49 40 23 84 29 97
T Workshop + 49 40 23 84 29 98
F +49 40 23 84 29 99

Base Hamburg harbor

Contact Person

Ingo Schulz
M +49 163 650 00 87