Loading...
Kontakt2018-11-02T11:01:26+00:00

JEDERZEIT AUF ALLEN KANÄLEN DIE RICHTIGEN ANSPRECHPARTNER

Zentrale

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Uffelnsweg 10
20539 Hamburg / Germany
T +49 40 78 12 93 0
F +49 40 78 12 93 10
schiffbau@k-j.de
Notruf: +49 40 78129 30

Zentrale

Ansprechpartner

Rohrleitungssysteme

Hasan Yilmaz
T +49 40 78 12 93 23
M +49 177 /220 33 38
hasan.yilmaz@k-j.de

Bernhard Schröder
T +49 40 / 78 12 93 24
M +49 176 16 50 02 10
bernhard.schroeder@k-j.de

Stahlbau:

Dirk Herpel
T +49 40 78 12 93 21
M +49 151 62 84 83 65
dirk.herpel@k-j.de

Brandschutz

Oliver Ehlers
T +49 40 78 12 93 28
M +49 173 233 71 67 
oliver.ehlers@k-j.de

Michael Kowalski
T +49 40 78 12 93 13
M +49 177 314 25 80
michael.kowalski@k-j.de

Maschinenbau:

Wolfgang Graf-Petersen
T +49 40 78 12 93 0
M +49 173 232 73 90
wolfgang.graf-petersen@k-j.de

HVACR

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Abteilung Klimatechnik
Stenzelring 39
21107 Hamburg / Germany
T +49 40 31 97 92 77 0
F +49 40 31 97 92 77 7
climatecontrol@k-j.de

Notruf: +49 40 31 97 92 77 0

HVACR

Ansprechpartner

Torsten Fisch
T +49 31 97 92 77 12
M +49 163 650 00 86
torsten.fisch@k-j.de

Stützpunkt Hafen Hamburg

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
c/o Norderwerft GmbH
Ellerholzdamm 13
20457 Hamburg / Germany
T Büro: + 49 40 23 84 29 97
T Werkstatt + 49 40 23 84 29 98
F +49 40 23 84 29 99

Hafen HH

Ansprechpartner

Ingo Schulz
M +49 163 650 00 87
ingo.schulz@k-j.de